You may cancel an order a maximum of 30 minutes after it has been placed (fulfillment times vary per order). This can be done after you have logged into the Special Ordering Portal by clicking the 'Cancel' button on the upper right corner of the 'Orders' page in your toolbar.
Unfortunately, once the order has been fulfilled, we will be unable to cancel your request. Our warehouses are optimized to ship orders immediately as they're sent in to reduce time in transit for the end customer. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause!